Mexico - English
Changes at Louis Dreyfus Company Holdings B.V. Supervisory Board
Published: May 19, 2016

ROTTERDAM, THE NETHERLANDS, May 19, 2016 – Louis Dreyfus Company Holdings B.V. today announced changes in the composition of its Supervisory Board, with immediate effect.

These planned changes are in line with the Group’s new strategic roadmap for the coming years (Vision 2025), which plans LDC’s response to the new, post-super cycle environment for the agribusiness industry, by placing increased emphasis on core business areas, re-focusing LDC’s geographical presence and operating model, and ensuring even stronger alignment between corporate governance and senior management.

The changes mark another step in the on-going, progressive evolution of the Group’s management and supervisory structure, geared towards the highest standards of governance and professionalism.

The Louis Dreyfus Company Holdings B.V. Supervisory Board now comprises five members, namely Margarita Louis-Dreyfus (Non-Executive Chairperson), Jean-René Angeloglou, Michel Demaré, Mehdi El Glaoui and Dr. Jörg Wolle.

Contact Us

Contact us